The Cutting Veg
• Home
• Contact Info
• About Us
• Our Purpose
• In the News
• Friends
• Recipes
• Podcast
• Garden Jane

Friends

FarmStart – www.farmstart.ca

Park Road Healing Arts – www.parkroadhealingarts.com

Shoresh Jewish Environmental Programs – www.shoresh.ca

Temple Sinai – www.templesinai.net

Holy Blossom Temple – www.holyblossom.org

Borden Communications – www.bordencom.com

Garden Jane – www.gardenjane.com

Backyard Urban Farming Company –

FoodShare Toronto – www.foodshare.net

The Stop – www.thestop.org

Culinary Nutritioninst Marni Wasserman – www.marniwasserman.com

The Living Kitchen Wellness Group – www.livingkitchenwellness.com

Young Urban Farmers – www.youngurbanfarmers.com

Matchbox Garden & Seed Co. – www.matchboxgarden.ca

The Fresh Veggies – www.thefreshveggies.com

Carrot Cache – www.carrotcache.com

Afri-Can FoodBasket – www.africanfoodbasket.com

Toronto Community Garden Network – www.tcgn.ca

Sustain Ontario – www.sustainontario.com

Carrot Green Roof – www.carrotgreenroof.ca

Toronto Garlic Festival – www.torontogarlicfestival.ca

Edible Toronto – www.ediblecommunities.com/toronto

Coopers Office Furniture – www.coopersoffice.com

Orb Candles – www.orbcandles.com

Ecoexistence – www.ecoexistence.ca

Nutritionist Meghan Telpner – www.meghantelpner.com

Sensible Wellness – www.sensiblewellness.ca

Apothecaria Herbs – www.ApothecariaHerbs.com

ExtraShare – www.extrashare.org

The Daniels Corporation – www.danielshomes.ca

Black Dahlia Design – www.blackdahliadesign.ca

Toronto Garlic Festival – www.torontogarlicfestival.ca